Mic-Check, You Are Now 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s: Pete Rock and Camp Lo Release 2nd Bronx-Themed Mixtape

Two purveyors of soulful Hip-Hop have teamed up again to release a second mixtape celebrating the place where it all started — the Bronx.  The mix features a few surprise guests including Uncle Murda andTalib Kweli.  Scroll down to stream the mix or click the image to download the mix from datpiff.com.


Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Ladies and Gentlemen (introducing 80 Blocks) f/ Talib Kweli
3. Starlight Glitz
4. Clean Getaway f/ Uncle Murda
5. No Uniform f/ M.O.P. and Pete Rock
6. Lets Toast
7. Megan Good f/ Mac Miller
8. 80 Blocks Party
9. Don’t Ya Just Love It f/ Ab-Soul
10. Y’all Not Ready
11. Rocking With The Best
12. You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx )
13. Supa Fly Shit
14. 80 Block’s From Tiffany’s
15. Bionic
16. Mafungo
17. No Hook f/ Pete Rock
18. Love Traps f/ Tyler Woods
19. Glitter and Gold
20. 99 Bottles
21. Dream Journey f/ Geechi Suede
22. 4 The OG’s
23. Pot of Butta
24. Can I Get A ……
25. Outro

– See more at: http://www.nodfactor.com/2013/07/16/pete-rock-camp-lo-80-blocks-from-tiffanys-pt-ii-tracklist/#sthash.qXKRm02d.dpuf

Comments are closed.